Stoked about Trina’s V-day gift!


I’m super excited about giving Trina her Valentine’s day gift this year. It’s something that I spent a little time and thought on this year. Typically Valentine’s day comes and goes and I usually give my “Valentine’s is just another holiday drummed up by commercial interests” speech to at least one person in hopes of starting a revolution against the day that guilts me into going and spending more money right after Christmas.

This year is different howevever. I actually came up with a good idea. A creative idea, and put it into action. I’d say I have a few brownie points coming my direction within the next week.

Stay tuned….

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

