Just some cool videos I wanted to share

I came across a few videos this morning that just made me laugh so I wanted to share the laughter.

Watch this first video for the kid in the orange shirt. Crazy stuff….

[youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcUF3vGgwNc&rel=1″>

This next video is pretty cool too. I know Trina would’ve loved to have done something like this at our wedding, but being that we got married in a small country town, I think most of Trina’s family would’ve looked at us like we were crazy.

Don’t worry, this one is clean. I had to be careful not to laugh too loud in the office on this one.

One Comment

  1. Jon, have you seen the wone where they break out into “I like big butts” at their wedding? MUCH better and more your style… aha aah : )
    ~Emily

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

